Chairperson Hjh Zawiah introduced M’sia Wilat, Cilt M’sia & Membership encouragement at UniKL MIAT, Sepang. Welcoming new WiLAT Malaysia secretary Pn Haslinawati Besar Sa’aid, MIAT representatives Dr. Aida Rahman & Kurt Neylove Hazariah MN. Thank you to all especially to Dean Dato Ir Dr. Mohamad Dali Bin Isa, Prof Dato Hj. Ahmad Zahir Mokhtar, Dr. Khir Harun, Dr. Idrus (former dean) for the great support.

Leave a Reply