+852 2881 6842

©2018 BY WOMEN IN LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

 

Chairperson: Peta Irving

Email address: 

Peta.irving@cilta.com.au

Chairperson: Li Tong
E-mail address: wilatchina@163.com

Chairperson: Fatu Jahumpa Ceesay
E-mail address: jahumpaceesay@yahoo.com

Chairperson: Doreen Owusu- Fianko
E-mail address: doreenaa@hotmail.com

Chairperson: Vicky Koo
E-mail address:vk@vizilog.com

 

Chairperson’s office

Annie Shek – WiLAT HK
Email: annieshek@vizilog.com
Tel:     852-2881 6842

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
E-mail address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

Other contact: Usha Maurya

E-mail address:       usha.ciltindia@gmail.com

Contact Person: Aine Holden

E-mail address: aine@cilt.ie

Contact Person:  

 Nurlan Igembayev 
E-mail address:     igembaev@gmail.com

Chairperson:  Hajjah ZAWIAH ABDUL MAJID 

E-mail address:    zawiah@unikl.edu.my/ inzawiah14@gmail.com

Contact Person:   Pn Sharifah Salwa, Administration Manager

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Chairperson: Dhanwantee Harnaran (Amrita)
E-mail address: dharnaran@govmu.org

Contact Person: Ms. Sarabe Chan
E-mail address:    sarabe.chan@gmail.com 

Chairperson: Folake George
E-mail address: folakegeorge@yahoo.com

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque, 

E-mail: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / wilat@cilt.org.sg

Chairperson: Gayathri Karunanayaka
E-mail address: gayathri.hl@spectralogistics.lkwilat@ciltsl.com

Website: http://www.ciltsl.com/wilat/

Chairperson: Ms Margaret Bango
E-mail address: margob@wilatsa.co.za

Website: www.wilatsa.co.za

Secretary: Fortuna Makoye
E-mail address:    fortunataj@yahoo.co.uk 

Middle East
Chairperson: Nadia Abdul Aziz
E-mail address: director@unasco-uae.com

Website: http://wil-me.com/

Chairperson: Ms Lucy Adeke
E-mail address: adekel2002@gmail.com

Chairperson: Namwakwa Nachilongo Kasafya
E-mail address: nnachilongo@rtsa.org.zm

Chairperson: Mrs Judith Mujegu
E-mail address: jmujegu@gmail.com

Contact Person: Mrs Judith Mujegu