download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg

Fiji                       21 Dec 

  

Kazakstan           Q1/2021

Oman                Jan 2021

Poland               Q2/2021

Rwanda             Jan 2021

Seychelles         Jan 2021

South Korea      Jan 2021

 

Chairperson: Dr. Catherine Lou 

Email address: 

Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Chairperson: Mimnun Sultana

Email address: 

mimnun.sultana@gmail.com

Chairperson: Li Tong
E-mail address: wilatchina@163.com

Chairperson: Zeinab Awad
E-mail address: 

zeinab.awad@nahj-Egypt.com

Chairperson: Ofa Qarase

E-mail address: ofafisher@gmail.com

Chairperson: Fatu Jahumpa Ceesay
E-mail address: jahumpaceesay@yahoo.com

Chairperson: Doreen Owusu- Fianko
E-mail address: doreenaa@hotmail.com

Chairperson: Vicky Koo
E-mail address:vk@vizilog.com

 

Chairperson’s office

Jacky Wong – WiLAT HK
Email: jackywong@vizilog.com
Tel:     852-2881 6842

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
E-mail address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

Other contact: Usha Maurya

E-mail address:       usha.ciltindia@gmail.com

Contact Person: Aine Holden

E-mail address: aine@cilt.ie

Contact Person:  

Marina Kuznechevskaya 
E-mail address: m.kuznechevskaya@gmail.com

Chairperson:  

Liliane Melquiond

E-mail address: 

liliane.melquiond@yahoo.fr

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI   

E-mail address:amy@AK-academy.com

Contact Person: Pn Sharifah Salwa, Head of CILTM Secretariat

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Chairperson: Dhanwantee Harnaran (Amrita)
E-mail address: dharnaran@govmu.org

Contact Person: Ms. Sarabe Chan
E-mail address:    sarabe.chan@gmail.com 

Chairperson: Folake George
E-mail address: folakegeorge@yahoo.com

Contact Person: Zainab Al-Balushi
E-mail address: zainab.albalushi@gmail.com

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque, 

E-mail: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

Contact Person: Emile Mousbe

E-mail: emousbe@seyport.sc

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

Chairperson: Gayathri Karunanayaka
E-mail address: gayathri_karunanayake@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.ciltsl.com/wilat/

Chairperson: Ms Margaret Bango
E-mail address: margob@wilatsa.co.za

Website: www.wilatsa.co.za

Contact Person:  

Kyoung Jo, Kim 
E-mail address: g0eekim71@gmail.com

Secretary: Dr. Salha Kassim
E-mail address:   kassimsalha@yahoo.com

Chairperson: Berna Akyildiz

E-mail address:   berna@transtas.com.tr

Middle East
Chairperson: Nadia Abdul Aziz
E-mail address: director@unasco-uae.com

Website: http://wil-me.com/

Chairperson: Ms Lucy Adeke
E-mail address: adekel2002@gmail.com

Chairperson: Namwakwa Nachilongo Kasafya
E-mail address: nnachilongo@rtsa.org.zm

Chairperson: Mrs Judith Mujegu
E-mail address: jmujegu@gmail.com

Contact Person: Mrs Judith Mujegu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

+852 2881 6842

©2018 BY WOMEN IN LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM