Chairperson: Dr. Catherine Lou 

Email address: 

Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Chairperson: Mimnun Sultana

Email address: 

mimnun.sultana@gmail.com

Chairperson: Li Tong
E-mail address: wilatchina@163.com

Contact person: Zeinab Awad
E-mail address: 

zeinab.awad@nahj-Egypt.com

Chairperson: Ofa Qarase

E-mail address: ofafisher@gmail.com

Chairperson: Fatu Jahumpa Ceesay
E-mail address: jahumpaceesay@yahoo.com

Chairperson: Doreen Owusu- Fianko
E-mail address: doreenaa@hotmail.com

Chairperson: Vicky Koo
E-mail address:vk@vizilog.com

 

Chairperson’s office

Annie Shek – WiLAT HK
Email: annieshek@vizilog.com
Tel:     852-2881 6842

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
E-mail address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

Other contact: Usha Maurya

E-mail address:       usha.ciltindia@gmail.com

Contact Person: Aine Holden

E-mail address: aine@cilt.ie

Contact Person:  

Marina Kuznechevskaya 
E-mail address: m.kuznechevskaya@gmail.com

Contact Person:  

Liliane Melquiond

E-mail address: 

liliane.melquiond@yahoo.fr

Chairperson:  Amy OOI  

E-mail address:amy@AK-academy.com

Contact Person:   Pn Sharifah Salwa, Administration Manager

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Chairperson: Dhanwantee Harnaran (Amrita)
E-mail address: dharnaran@govmu.org

Contact Person: Ms. Sarabe Chan
E-mail address:    sarabe.chan@gmail.com 

Chairperson: Folake George
E-mail address: folakegeorge@yahoo.com

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque, 

E-mail: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / wilat@cilt.org.sg

Chairperson: Gayathri Karunanayaka
E-mail address: gayathri_karunanayake@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.ciltsl.com/wilat/

Chairperson: Ms Margaret Bango
E-mail address: margob@wilatsa.co.za

Website: www.wilatsa.co.za

Secretary: Fortuna Makoye
E-mail address:    fortunataj@yahoo.co.uk 

Contact Person: Berna Akyildiz

E-mail address:   berna@transtas.com.tr

Middle East
Chairperson: Nadia Abdul Aziz
E-mail address: director@unasco-uae.com

Website: http://wil-me.com/

Chairperson: Ms Lucy Adeke
E-mail address: adekel2002@gmail.com

Chairperson: Namwakwa Nachilongo Kasafya
E-mail address: nnachilongo@rtsa.org.zm

Chairperson: Mrs Judith Mujegu
E-mail address: jmujegu@gmail.com

Contact Person: Mrs Judith Mujegu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
 
 
download.jpg
download.jpg
 
download.jpg

+852 2881 6842

©2018 BY WOMEN IN LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM