top of page

Composition of the Managing Committee of WiLAT Mauritius

The Management Committee, which is constituted, as follows will handle the affairs of WiLAT Mauritius in liaison with CILT Mauritius:

Matron : Her Excellency, Mrs Ameenah Gurib-Fakim,GCSK,CSK,PhD

Chairperson: Nazeema Seelarbokus

Vice Chairperson : Meenakshi Bhirugnath-Bhookhun

Secretary : Oomadevi Rajagopall

Assistant Secretary : Sushila Munusami

Treasurer : Reshma Lalsing

Assistant Treasurer Janice Mundil

Committee Member: Kiran Shamloll

Committee Member : Nomita Seebaluck

Committee Member : Nilum Bhoobun

Committee Member : Mantee Kulponauth

Committee Member : Shabneez Esmael


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page