download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
WiLAT Coming Soon

Seychelles                 20th July

Caribbean Islands     21st July

 

Malawi                      Aug 2021

Rwanda                     Aug 2021

Poland                       Oct 2021

Namibia 

 

Philippines

 

Reunion Islands

 
Australia

Chairperson: Dr. Catherine Lou 

Email address: 

Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Bangladesh

Chairperson: Mimnun Sultana

Email address: 

mimnun.sultana@gmail.com

China

Chairperson: Li Tong
E-mail address: wilatchina@163.com

Egypt

Chairperson: Zeinab Awad
E-mail address: 

zeinab.awad@nahj-Egypt.com

Fiji

Chairperson: Ofa Qarase

E-mail address: ofafisher@gmail.com

Gambia

Chairperson: Fatu Jahumpa Ceesay
E-mail address: jahumpaceesay@yahoo.com

Ghana

Chairperson: Mrs. Lynda Owusu-Afriyie
E-mail address: lynbrok@yahoo.com

Hong Kong

Chairperson: Vicky Koo
E-mail address:vk@vizilog.com

 

Chairperson’s office

Jacky Wong – WiLAT HK
Email: jackywong@vizilog.com
Tel:     852-2881 6842

India

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
E-mail address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

Other contact: Usha Maurya

E-mail address:       usha.ciltindia@gmail.com

Indonesia

Chairperson: Juliana Sofhia Damu
E-mail address: anna@ptasco.co.id

Ireland

Contact Person: Aine Holden

E-mail address: aine@cilt.ie

Kazakhstan

Chairperson:  

Marina Kuznechevskaya 
E-mail address: m.kuznechevskaya@gmail.com

Korea

Contact Person:  

Kyoung Jo, Kim 
E-mail address: g0eekim71@gmail.com

Madagascar

Chairperson:  

Liliane Melquiond

E-mail address: 

liliane.melquiond@yahoo.fr

Malaysia

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI   

E-mail address:amy@AK-academy.com

Contact Person: Pn Sharifah Salwa, Head of CILTM Secretariat

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Mauritius

Chairperson: Dhanwantee Harnaran (Amrita)
E-mail address: dharnaran@govmu.org

Nigeria

Chairperson: Khadijat Ifelola Sheidu Shabi
E-mail address: ifelolak2003@gmail.com 

Oman

Chairperson: Zainab Al-Balushi
E-mail address: zainab.albalushi@gmail.com

Pakistan

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque 

E-mail: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

Singapore

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

South Africa

Chairperson: Ms Margaret Bango
E-mail address: margob@wilatsa.co.za

Website: www.wilatsa.co.za

Sri Lanka

Chairperson: Gayathri Karunanayaka
E-mail address: gayathri_karunanayake@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.ciltsl.com/wilat/

Tanzania

Chairperson: Dr. Salha Kassim
E-mail address:   kassimsalha@yahoo.com

Turkey

Chairperson: Berna Akyildiz

E-mail address:   berna@transtas.com.tr

UAE

Middle East
Chairperson: Nadia Abdul Aziz
E-mail address: director@unasco-uae.com

Website: http://wil-me.com/

Uganda

Chairperson: Ms Lucy Adeke
E-mail address: adekel2002@gmail.com

Zambia

Chairperson: Namwakwa Nachilongo Kasafya
E-mail address: nnachilongo@rtsa.org.zm

Zimbabawe

Chairperson: Mrs Judith Mujegu
E-mail address: jmujegu@gmail.com

Contact Person: Mrs Judith Mujegu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
download.jpg