world-physical-map-blank-mercator-large.
download.jpg
WiLAT Coming Soon

Malawi

Namibia 

Philippines

Reunion Islands

 
Australia

Chairperson: Dr. Catherine Lou 

Email address: 

Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Dr. Lou.png
Bangladesh

Chairperson: Halima Begum

Email: halimaport@yahoo.com

Halima Begum.jpg
Benin

Contact Person: Daria Sayi

Email: dariasayi@hotmail.com

WiLAT_Benin_Photo_Daria_Sayi.jpeg
Cameroon

Contact Person: Sidonie Bada

Email: sidonietetga@yahoo.fr

sidonie bada cameroon.jpg
Caribbean

Chairperson: Blossom O’Meally Nelson

Email address: 

blossom.omeallynelson@ciltcaribbean.org

c57510b6-5810-4ddc-9f58-161b91a5efcc.jpg
China

Chairperson: Li Tong
E-mail address: ciltchina@126.com

2 China -Li Tong_edited.jpg
Cote D'ivoire

Chairperson: Carine Toure Yemitia 

Email: carine_ndri@yahoo.fr

Cover-Front.JPG
Egypt

Chairperson: Zeinab Awad
E-mail address: 

zeinab.awad@nahj-Egypt.com

Zeniab Awad.jpg
Fiji

Chairperson: Ofa Qarase

E-mail address: ofafisher@gmail.com

6ce4ef34-656a-4ef2-b8d6-ecbe79dc0095.jpg
Gabon

Contact Person: Irene Balley
E-mail address:

iballey1@yahoo.fr

irene balley.jpeg
Ghana

Chairperson: Lynda Owusu-Afriyie
E-mail address: lynbrok@yahoo.com

Lynda Owusu-Afriyie.jpg
Hellas

Contact Person: Sophia Kallergi
E-mail address: 

kallergisophiagr@gmail.com

Sophia Kallergi.jpg
Hong Kong

Chairperson: Vicky Koo
E-mail address:vk@vizilog.com

 

Chairperson’s office

Jacky Wong – WiLAT HK
Email: jackywong@vizilog.com
Tel:     852-2881 6842

5 HK- Vicky Koo_edited.jpg
India

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
E-mail address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

Other contact: Usha Maurya

E-mail address:       usha.ciltindia@gmail.com

6 India - Ragini Yachury.jpg
Indonesia

Chairperson: Juliana Sofhia Damu
E-mail address: anna@ptasco.co.id

Juliana Sofhia Damu.jpg
Ireland

Contact Person: Aine Holden

E-mail address: aine@cilt.ie

WiLAT-logo_edited.png
Kazakhstan

Chairperson:  

Marina Kuznechevskaya 
E-mail address: m.kuznechevskaya@gmail.com

Marina Kuznechevskaya.jpg
Kenya

Contact person:  

Lillian Kemunto
E-mail address:  lilliankemunto@gmail.com

Lillian Kemunto.jpeg
Korea

Chairperson: Kyoung Jo, Kim 
E-mail address: hschoi20514@gmail.com

67df4987-79d9-4625-be25-c4bd283a2a4e.jpg
Kyrgyzstan

Contact Person:  

Asel Uzagalieva

E-mail address: gasel.uzagalieva@giz.de

Asel Uzagalieva.jpg
Macau

Contact Person: Jenny Guan

WiLAT-logo_edited.png
Madagascar

Chairperson:  

Liliane Melquiond

E-mail address: 

liliane.melquiond@yahoo.fr

Lilane Melquiond.jpg
Malawi

Contact person:  

Grace Mallungo

E-mail address: 

gmallungo@yahoo.com

Grace Mallungo.jpg
Malaysia

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI   

E-mail address:amy@AK-academy.com

Contact Person: Pn Sharifah Salwa, Head of CILTM Secretariat

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Amy Ooi.jpg
Mauritius

Chairperson: D. Harnaran (Amrita)

E-mail address: amreetdh@gmail.com

Amrita mauritius.jpg
Myanmar

Contact Person: Hla Hla Yee

E-mail address:

honeytha373@gmail.com

Hla Hla Yee WiLAt Myanmar contact.jpeg
Namibia

Contact person:  

Tusano Cynthia Mukendwa    2cmukendwa@gmail.com

tusano cynthia mukendwa namibia.jpg
Nigeria

Chairperson: Khadijat Ifelola Sheidu Shabi
E-mail address: ifelolak2003@gmail.com 

745a5188-054c-44a2-8117-b43a0d945d5a.jpg
Oman

Chairperson: Zainab Al-Balushi
E-mail address: zainab.albalushi@gmail.com

Zainab Al-Balushi .JPG
Pakistan

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque 

E-mail: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

13 Pakistan - Nasreen_edited.jpg
Peru

Contact Person: Alejandra Hljar  

E-mail address: 

gerencia@trans-solutions.pe

Alejandra Hljar.jpg
Philippines

Contact Person: Janine (Meg) Tamayo

E-mail address: 

tamayo_meg@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 9.40.55 pm.png
Rwanda

Contact Person: Josephine Nyebaza

E-mail: josnyebs@gmail.com

Nyebaza Josephine.jpg
Seychelles

Chairperson: Emily Mousbe

E-mail: emilymousbe@hotmail.co.uk

7370e376-b96f-4154-a890-f60ecd112497.jpg
Sierra Leone

Contact Person: Josephine Isha Bangura

E-mail address:

bangurajosephane58@gmail.com

Josephine isha Banguru.jpg
Singapore

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

Kelly Lee.jpg
South Africa

Chairperson: Ms Margaret Bango
E-mail address: margob@wilatsa.co.za

Website: www.wilatsa.co.za

15 South Africa - Margaret_edited.jpg
Sri Lanka

Chairperson: Niroza Gazzali

E-mail address: nirozag@efl.global

Website: 

http://www.ciltsl.com/wilat/

ac8bcfa6-0cfc-4b69-b14b-464d0112432a_edited.jpg
Tajikistan

Chairperson:  

Larisa Kislyakova

E-mail address: k_larisa64@mail.ru

Larissa.jpg
Tanzania

Chairperson: Dr. Salha Kassim
E-mail address:   kassimsalha@yahoo.com

15b536bd-174b-4651-a7ca-0fc1578de480.jpg
Togo

Contact Person: Sharone Agbo

E-mail address:

agsharon10@gmail.com

Sharon_Photo.jpeg
Tunisia

Contact Person: Faika Derouiche
E-mail address:   faika@ptasco.co.id

Faika Derouiche.png
Turkey

Chairperson: Berna Akyildiz

E-mail address:   berna@transtas.com.tr

Berna Akyildiz.jpg
Turkmenistan

Chairperson: Sahra Amanova

E-mail address: s.amanova@tla.tm

Sahra.jpg
UAE

Middle East
Chairperson: Nadia Abdul Aziz
E-mail address: director@unasco-uae.com

Website: http://wil-me.com/

10 Middle East Nadia Abdul Aziz_edited.j
Uganda

Chairperson: Lucy Adeke
E-mail address: adekel2002@gmail.com

18 Uganda - Lucy_edited.png
Uzbekistan

Chairperson: Sevara Gafurova

E-mail address: sevara.gafurova81@gmail.com

Sevara Gafurova WiLAt Uzbek Chair.jpeg
Zambia

Chairperson: Namwakwa Nachilongo Kasafya
E-mail address: nnachilongo@rtsa.org.zm

19 Zambia Namwaka.jpg
Zimbabawe

Chairperson: Gwyneth Ganya

E-mail address: 

gwenganya@gmail.com

f48f13d8-5f26-4d05-b315-130f779ed54f.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

China

Chairperson: Li Tong
Email address: wilatchina@163.com

2 China -Li Tong_edited.jpg

Korea

Chairperson: Kyoung Jo, Kim
Email address: g0eekim71@gmail.com

67df4987-79d9-4625-be25-c4bd283a2a4e.jpg

Hong Kong

Chairperson: Vicky Koo
Email address: vk@vizilog.com

5 HK- Vicky Koo_edited.jpg

Fiji

Chairperson: Ofa Qarase
Email address: ofafisher@gmail.com

6ce4ef34-656a-4ef2-b8d6-ecbe79dc0095.jpg

Australia

Chairperson: Dr. Catherine Lou
Email address: Catherine.Lou@vu.edu.au

Dr. Lou.png

Indonesia

Chairperson: Juliana Sofhia
Email address: anna@ptasco.co.id

Juliana Sofhia Damu.jpg

Singapore

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
Email address: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

Kelly.jpg

Malaysia

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI
Email address: amy@AK-academy.com

Amy Ooi.jpg

Kazhakstan

Chairperson: Marina Kuznechevskaya 
Email address: m.kuznechevskaya@gmail.com

Marina Kuznechevskaya.jpg

Bangladesh

Chairperson: Halima Begum
Email address: halimaport@yahoo.com

Halima Begum.jpg

India

Chairperson: Ragini Yechury
Email address: raginiyechury@gmail.com

6 India - Ragini Yachury.jpg

Pakistan

Chairperson: Nasreen Haque
Email address: n.haque2012@ gmail.com

13 Pakistan - Nasreen_edited.jpg

Sri Lanka

Chairperson: Niroza Gazzali
Email address: nirozag@expofreight.com