10-108738_blank-world-map-with-us-states
GVC South East Asia

Global Vice Chairperson : Zawiah Abdul Majid

Email: zawiah@unikl.edu.my

Tenure Start Date: 1 January 2019

Tenure End Date: 31 December 2022

8 Malaysia Hajjah-  ZAWIAH ABDUL MAJID.j
Indonesia

Chairperson: Juliana Sofhia Damu
E-mail address: anna@ptasco.co.id

Juliana Sofhia Damu.jpg
Malaysia

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI   

E-mail address:amy@AK-academy.com

Contact Person: Pn Sharifah Salwa, Head of CILTM Secretariat

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Amy Ooi.jpg
Myanmar

Contact Person: Hla Hla Yee

Email address: 

hlahlayee@myanmarmercury.com

Hla Hla Yee WiLAt Myanmar contact.jpeg
Philippines

Contact Person: Janine (Meg) Tamayo

E-mail address: tamayo_meg@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 9.40.55 pm.png
Singapore

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

Kelly Lee.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
 
 
 
download.jpg
 
 
download.jpg