GVC South East Asia

Global Vice Chairperson : Zawiah Abdul Majid

Email: zawiah@unikl.edu.my

Tenure Start Date: 1 January 2019

Tenure End Date: 30 December 2021

Indonesia

Chairperson: Juliana Sofhia Damu
E-mail address: anna@ptasco.co.id

Malaysia

Chairperson: Ts Amy OOI   

E-mail address:amy@AK-academy.com

Contact Person: Pn Sharifah Salwa, Head of CILTM Secretariat

E-mail address: salwa@cilt-m.com.my

Philippines

Contact Person: Janine (Meg) Tamayo

E-mail address: tamayo_meg@yahoo.com

Singapore

Chairperson: Kelly Lee
E-mail: kelly@k2-singapore.com / secretariat@cilt.org.sg

download.jpg
download.jpg
download.jpg
 
 
 
download.jpg