top of page

WiLAT Malaysia Sabah Section

On the 4th of January 2024, the WiLAT Sabah Section and WiLAT Malaysia (Borneo) team expressed their gratitude to Dr. Oh Ei Sun, Chairman of CILT Malaysia Sabah Section, and Madam Dollyn Aloysius, Chairperson of WiLAT Sabah Section and Vice Chairperson of WiLAT Malaysia, for their contributions.


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page